Alexa Gutierrez

My name is Alexa Gutierrez. I’m 16 years old, and I attend International Studies Academy. I’m a fun person to be around. Some don’t like me because I’m always doing the right thing. Sometimes I’m just fooling around. I love school, the things I learn. But some teachers could be a problem. My faborite subject would have to be math. What can I say, I love numbers. I also enjoy my work of art. This year I applied for the YAAW program and was impressed with the things we learned. I learned how to print, not only on paper but also on clothes and really thank the staff for teaching all they know.

0 Responses to “Alexa Gutierrez”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

