Clementine

Hi, my name is Clemetine. I am a Saggitarian. I love painting, writing, and singing. I have just come back from Paris a month ago. I am born in a very big family, so I am constantly surrounded by children. I am also very adventurous. I enjoy hiking, snowborading and I would someday love to bungee jump and sky dive. I am kind and friendly and I am open to new ideas. I love traveling to different parts of the world and learning about different cultures.

0 Responses to “Clementine”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

