Raul Llamas

Hi, my nameis Raul Lammas. I work in the Young Artists At Work program at YBCA. My interests include playing video games, watching wrestling, and body building. I’m a Senior at Raoul Wallenberg High School. I am so glad to be graduating this year because I’m sick of school–not to be rude, but I can’t wait for the summer. After summer I will be attending the Art Institute of San Francisco for Game Art and Design. The idea of college excites me, not because of learning new things but because of the freedom I’ll have. The one thing I”m looking forward to the most is not having to wake up in the morning.

0 Responses to “Raul Llamas”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

